Reasons to be quiet

I just wanted to let you know why I’ve been so quiet for the last couple of months. After a fantastic three months in LA I had to return to home to the UK. I was very lucky in that the company I work for, PFD, have given me a sabbatical while I researched. Now that I am back though, I have to work pretty hard. Plus, I’ve been promoted to Associate Agent and have only just got used to that.

Anyway, the long and the short of it is – I am still working on Raymond and I will get back to updating this blog very soon.

Best to you all

Tom

Leave a Reply

